Welcome to campus!

Each of the University of Alberta’s five campuses are listed below - select the one relevant to you to access maps and information on buildings, facilities, accessibility, and more.

North Campus

Edmonton, Alberta

South Campus

Edmonton, Alberta

Augustana Campus

Camrose, Alberta

Campus Saint-Jean

Edmonton, Alberta

Enterprise Square

Edmonton, Alberta

Calgary Centre

Calgary, Alberta


友情链接: 太阳城赌城官网|澳门永利赌场|澳门皇冠娱乐